Back to school next week!

My two weeks in Bangkok are nearly over!  I will head back to KredLin on Sunday morning for my last week at school. ..  I am really sad that I cannot stay as long as I had planned and I am not looking forward to saying goodbye to everyone!    I feel bad that I could not stay the whole 3 months because they were soooo excited to have a foreigner at the school and they have really looked after me well.   Oh well, with a bit of luck I will still be able to go to their English Camp in January (if anyone is going to be in Thailand in January and wants to come let me know – the more foreigners the better!).
Next week I expect internet access to be pretty limited… I will update the blog if I can but if it doesn’t work it will have to wait until next weekend when I get back to dads .   

I hope everyone is enjoying the build up to Christmas and the end of year festivities.   Have fun, be merry and keep safe.      

Author: julia

I am a kiwi who likes to live and travel overseas.

Leave a Reply

