Saying goodbye to Kredlin Whittya School

It was my last day at school today, it was quite sad saying goodbye to everyone!   The morning started with me saying goodbye to my host family and the villagers.  Then a teacher picked me up on a motorcycle in time for the flag ceremony at school.   The directory said a speech to farewell me, I said a few words and then we exchanged gifts.    I gave the school a set of English/Thai dictionaries as this is something I noticed was missing in the English department. 
Here are some photos from my last few days at school:

A gift from the school to say thank you Kids at morning flag call Dictionaries for the school M1 Kids More kids at school The christmas tree in the English Dept Students decorating the hall Kids at School

Author: julia

I am a kiwi who likes to live and travel overseas.

Leave a Reply

