Maggots in the fridge!!!

I’ve been in the fridge several times today and didn’t think anything of the bowl of what I thought were lentils.  Then our maid waived the bowl under my nose and I realised that the lentils are in fact MAGGOTS!!! 

EEEEEEWWWWWW….. we have maggots in our fridge.     That is a hell of a lot more disgusting than coming home to deep fried bugs on the table.

Seriously, I am horrified and traumatised. 

The maid and her friend next door had a good laugh at my reaction though!   As I type this she is making fish and maggot tom yum soup.   

Ewww.   I want to puke.

Author: julia

I am a kiwi who likes to live and travel overseas.

1 thought on “Maggots in the fridge!!!”

Leave a Reply

