Technology is GREAT! Check this out….

Skype is the best invention – I just spent nearly 2 hours talking to my friends in NZ via video conference FOR FREE!!!   It was so cool, soo lovely to see them….  I am not sure how we lasted 2 hours, I will admit the conversation turned to dribble towards the end!!!   

Oh, and we had a guest appearance from LEo the tiger!    Leo is my tiger.  I got him in Thailand years ago… he is a loved (and sometimes disliked).   He is currently living at Clares mums house while I am overseas.

Check out the photos, below is… (drum roll please) louise, leo, clare and darren!

 The webcam family  Louise, Clare and Darren

Author: julia

I am a kiwi who likes to live and travel overseas.

Leave a Reply

