More preparation for my first yoga class

 In preparation for yoga I decided it was time to fix my eyebrows – some of you may remember the disaster that occurred in Bangkok just over 2 months ago….  well, I grew them out to the point where I could easily have been mistaken for Bert of Sesame Street…. So I decided it was time for action.    

So I went to a beauty parlour at a posh hotel and with my heart pounding trusted a lovely Indian lady to fix them up for me.  She did threading which was cool (used 2 bits of thread to pull the hairs out) and did a wonderful job – hooooooray!  The Saga of the eyebrows is over!!!

Author: julia

I am a kiwi who likes to live and travel overseas.

Leave a Reply

