Day 4 of yoga…

Ouch…  yep, it’s still really hard!   But I am having fun.   My hamstrings are now stupidly tight.  Before they were just tight (I could only just touch my feet), now they are extremely stupidly tight (I am nowhere close to touching my feet)…. this is making the yoga very difficult (and painful).   

The good news though, after a few days I am feeling much better about the singing, its almost fun – and I can sing by myself now and sort of carry a tune!      This is a bit of a breakthrough for me…  me that hates singing and cried during her first lesson!

Author: julia

I am a kiwi who likes to live and travel overseas.

Leave a Reply

