Shite… and puke.

Warning: contains graphic descriptions of events that take place in the bathroom/toilet – if that’s not your cup of tea you better not read this entry. 

 

Shite…   and puke…

Yep that pretty much sums up my night…  if you want an even more graphic picture…  I spent the night sitting on the loo with a bucket at my feet.   It was nasty.  Really really nasty.   To make it worse the contents of the bucket and toilet resembled (exactly) the 2 curry special (a curry lucky dip) which I had for dinner and really enjoyed…. it’s going to be hard to order the 2 curry special again!   

So today I had a yoga free day.   Spent the day dashing between the bed and the loo feeling really sorry for myself.   I came right in the afternoon and sat outside for a bit…  skipped evening class because I was feeling too weak – went to bed at 7pm and slept nearly 12hours!

The 2 curry special (before):
dinner for a dollar

Author: julia

I am a kiwi who likes to live and travel overseas.

Leave a Reply

