Hmmm…. I spoke too soon

I spoke too soon.   I still feel ikk.   My tummy is sore and I still don’t have a lot of energy.   I did the morning yoga class but it was a struggle so I flagged pranyama and chanting and went home for a sleep.    Felt better after a sleep but made the mistake of buying some Banana bread and eating too much….  Not feeling so hot now.

Went to the afternoon/evening yoga class which was a struggle…  but I am glad I went.     Afterwards I went to the Mahesh (our local restaurant) and had some REAL food… Palack Panneer, rice and some fresh fruit juice….  Yum.

Author: julia

I am a kiwi who likes to live and travel overseas.

Leave a Reply

