My Crazy Dog Friend

It would be a shame not to mention my crazy crazy dog friend. Every day on the way to yoga this dog would come running out to greet me with an excessive amount of enthusiasm. I thought this dog was annoying but hilarious. He would chase me down the street, jump up on me and follow me for a good 5 mins before his little A.D.D brain would get bored and he would find something else to annoy.

Author: julia

I am a kiwi who likes to live and travel overseas.

1 thought on “My Crazy Dog Friend”

Leave a Reply

