First Day of Yoga

Here is a picture of me just before my 1st day of yoga. As you can see I was very excited, a little anxious and very sleep deprived. The first day went well, it was a led pranayama class and then in the evening it was all about establishing the starting point with my hip. That night it was off to Mahesh Prasad for my favourite curry (Palack Paneer) and some Masala PadPad (aka indian pizza). All this good food cost me approx $3 nzd

Author: julia

I am a kiwi who likes to live and travel overseas.

Leave a Reply

