A quick stop over in Bangalore

My flight from Bangkok got in very late so I decided to stay in Bangalore in a nice hotel with airport pickup. It ended up being a good decision, I stayed at Justa Residence Off MGRoad and it was a lovely treat after so much travelling. The bed was so soft, the staff lovely and included a delicious buffet breakfast.

After a blissful sleep I wandered around the shops, bought some India suitable clothes and a pile of books. Then it was time to pack up my bags…. next stop, Mysore!

Author: julia

I am a kiwi who likes to live and travel overseas.

Leave a Reply

