Its time to start blogging again!

I’ve not been blogging much due to a lack of time and the feeling of needing to backdate some posts to share some amazing travel experiences I’ve had since leaving New Zealand in October 2014.  But so much is happening as I’ve been settling into life in London and it seems like a miss opportunity not to be writing it down.  So I’m just going to start writing & will back fill some posts as time permits.  I hope this is OK with you!

Author: julia

I am a kiwi who likes to live and travel overseas.

Leave a Reply

